ฐานข้อมูลออนไลน์ (Online Databases)

 

Browse Databases

** ขอความร่วมมือผู้ใช้บริการ กรุณาอย่าใช้โปรแกรมช่วยดาวน์โหลดข้อมูลจากฐานข้อมูลต่างๆ รวมถึงดาวน์โหลดข้อมูลจำนวนมากในเวลาที่ต่อเนื่อง เนื่องจากจะส่งผลให้ถูกระงับสิทธิ์ (Please be careful not to continuously download data more than an hour.)**

** CL OpenAthens (คลิกเพื่อเข้าใช้ eResources ของห้องสมุด ทั้งการใช้จากภายในหรือนอกเครือข่ายมหาวิทยาลัย)





All Databases





  • Academic Search Ultimate NEW

  • Access Medicine

  • Access Pharmacy

  • ACM Digital Library

  • ACS : American Chemical Society Journal

  • Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate NEW

  • Art & Architecture Complete NEW

  • ASCE Library

  • ASM Journals

  • CINAHL Complete

  • ClinicalKey

  • Communication & Mass Media Complete

  • Education Research Complete

  • Education Source NEW

  • Emerald Management

  • Food Science Source NEW

  • H.W.Wilson

  • IEEE/IET Electronic Library

  • Journals@Ovid

  • Legal Source NEW

  • NewsClip4 [ชื่อเดิม iQNewsClip]

  • Proquest Dissertation & Theses Global

  • Proquest Medical Database

  • Sage Journals

  • SAGE Knowledge

  • ScienceDirect eBook

  • ScienceDirect eJournal

  • Scopus

  • SpringerLink Journal

  • Taylor & Francis Online: Sport, Leisure & Tourism

  • UpToDate [ไม่เปิดให้บริการผ่าน CL OpenAthens / นอกเครือข่าย-เชื่อมต่อSWUVPN]​​​​​​​

  • Web of Science

  • World Global Style Network (WGSN): Fashion Trend


  • American Journal of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

     
  • Applied and Environmental Microbiology

     
  • Art Montly 

     
  • Asian Englishes

     
  • BBC Music Magazine

     
  • Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research

     
  • Clinical Oral Implants Research

     
  • Communication Arts

     
  • Elements Magazine

     
  • ELT Journal

     
  • Harvard Business Review

     
  • Health Communication

     
  • Infection and Immunity

     
  • International Endodontic Journal

     
  • International Journal of Food Science and Technology

     
  • JAMA: Journal of the American Medical Association

     
  • Journal for Cultural Research

     
  • Journal for Research in Mathematics Education

     
  • Journal of Adhesive Dentistry

     
  • Journal of Applied Social Psychology

     
  • Journal of Bacteriology

     
  • Journal of Biological Education​​​​​​​

     
  • Journal of Clinical Periodontology

     
  • Journal of Cultural Heritage Management and Sustainable Development

     
  • Journal of Environmental Science and Health, Part A

     
  • Journal of Esthetic and Restorative Dentistry

     
  • Journal of Food Science

     
  • Journal of Health Communication

     
  • Journal of Music Therapy

     
  • Journal of Oral Implantology

     
  • Journal of Personality

     
  • Journal of Research in Science Teaching

     
  • Journal of the Science of Food and Agriculture

     
  • Journal of Virology

     
  • Language Learning and Development

     
  • Linguistic Inquiry

     
  • Mathematics Teacher : Learning and Teaching PK-12

     
  • Mathematics Teacher Educator

     
  • Microbiology and Molecular Biology Reviews

     
  • Microbiology Spectrum

     
  • Molecular and Cellular Biology

     
  • Operative Dentistry

     
  • Physics Education

     
  • Physics Teacher

     
  • Physiotherapy Theory and Practice

     
  • Reviews of Modern Physics

     
  • Studies in Second Language Acquisition

     
  • TESOL Journal

     
  • TESOL Quarterly

     
  • The Economist 

     
  • The Wall Street Journal

     
  • The World Financial Review

     
  • Tourism Culture & Communication

     
  • World Englishes

     

  • Books@Ovid

     
  • Cambridge Core

     
  • eBook Collection

     
  • Gale eBooks

     
  • iG Publishing eBook Library

     
  • Oxford Scholarship Online

     
  • ProQuest eBook Central

     
  • SpringerLink eBook

     
  • Taylor & Francis eBooks

     
  • TeBook

     
  • Wiley Online Library

     

  • De Gruyter eBooks [ไม่เปิดบริการผ่าน OpenAthens / Expired May18, 2021]

     

  • American University Law Review

     
  • Arizona Law Review

     
  • arXiv

     
  • BCcampus OpenEd

     
  • Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry: BJOC

     
  • BENTHAM OPEN

     
  • Berkeley Business Law Journal

     
  • Bielefeld Academic Search Engine: BASE

     
  • Bioline International

     
  • Biology Open

     
  • BioMed Central: The Open Access Publisher

     
  • BMC Oral Health

     
  • bookboon.com

     
  • Boston College Law Review

     
  • Boston University Law Review

     
  • British Library: Digitised Manuscripts

     
  • Brooklyn Law Review

     
  • Buddhanet: Buddha Dharma Education Association INC

     
  • California Law Review (Berkeley)

     
  • Cambridge Open

     
  • Canadian Medical Association Journal: CMAJ Open

     
  • Cardozo Law Review

     
  • ChEMBL Database

     
  • Chemistry Central Journal: BMC Chemistry

     
  • ChemSpider: Search and Share Chemistry

     
  • Chulalongkorn Journal online: CUJO

     
  • CiteSeerX

     
  • ClinicalTrials.gov

     
  • Columbia Business Law Review

     
  • Columbia Law Review

     
  • Comparative Toxicogenomics Database

     
  • Connecticut Law Review

     
  • CORE

     
  • Cornell Law Review

     
  • COVID-19: แหล่งข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับ COVID-19 และแหล่งสนับสนุนการศึกษาค้นคว้าออนไลน์

     
  • CU ระบบหนังสืออิเล็กทรอนิกส์ออนไลน์ E-Library

     
  • DART-Europe E-theses Portal

     
  • Digital Collections, National Library of Thailand

     
  • Digitalbookindex

     
  • Directory of Open Access Books: DOAB

     
  • Directory of Open Access Journal: DOAJ

     
  • DrugBank

     
  • Duke Law Journal

     
  • e-Thesis Online Service: EThOS

     
  • eBook หอสมุดแห่งชาติ

     
  • eBook เพื่อการเรียนการสอนออนไลน์ สำนักหอสมุด มหาวิทยาลัยเกษตรศาสตร์

     
  • eBooks and Texts: Internet Archive

     
  • Ebsco Open Dissertations

     
  • Economics

     
  • Elsevier Open Access Journals

     
  • Emory Law Journal

     
  • ERIC

     
  • ESAIM: Control, Optimisation and Calculus of Variations (ESAIM: COCV)

     
  • ESAIM: Mathematical Modelling and Numerical Analysis (ESAIM: M2AN)

     
  • ESAIM: Probability and Statistics (ESAIM: P&S)

     
  • Florida Law Review

     
  • Fordham Law Review

     
  • Free Medical Journals

     
  • Free-Ebooks.net

     
  • FreeBook4Doctors

     
  • Gems & Gemology

     
  • GenBank

     
  • GeoRef

     
  • Georgetown Law Journal

     
  • Getfreeebooks

     
  • Goodreads

     
  • Google Book Search

     
  • Harvard International Law Journal

     
  • Harvard Journal of Law & Public Policy

     
  • Harvard Journal of Law & Technology

     
  • Harvard Law Review

     
  • Hastings Law Journal

     
  • HathiTrust Digital Library

     
  • Hindawi

     
  • Human Genome Project Information Archive

     
  • IEEE Open

     
  • Indiana Law Journal

     
  • IntechOpen

     
  • International Journal of Online and Biomedical Engineering: iJOE

     
  • Internet Archive Scholar

     
  • Interscience Research Network

     
  • IOPSCIENCE

     
  • Iowa Law Review

     
  • Journal of the American Heart Association: JAHA

     
  • Journal of the Medical Association of Thailand

     
  • JSTOR Open Content

     
  • Louisiana Law Review

     
  • Maruey eLibrary

     
  • MDPI Open Access Journals

     
  • Medknow

     
  • MedlinePlus

     
  • MERLOT

     
  • Michigan Law Review

     
  • Microbiology Society Open Access

     
  • Microsoft Academic

     
  • Minnesota Law Review

     
  • Multidisciplinary Digital Publishing Institute: MDPI

     
  • National Center of Comprehensive and Integrative Health: NIH

     
  • NDLTD

     
  • New York University Law Review

     
  • North Carolina Law Review

     
  • Northwestern University Law Review

     
  • Notre Dame Law Review

     
  • NYU Journal of Law & Business

     
  • OER Common

     
  • Ohio State Law Journal

     
  • Open Access Journals Search Engine: OAJSE

     
  • Open Access Theses and Dissertations: OATD

     
  • Open Biology

     
  • Open Culture

     
  • Open Research Library: ORL

     
  • Open Science Directory

     
  • Open Science

     
  • Open Textbook Library

     
  • Openly Available Sources Integrated Search: OASIS

     
  • openmichigan

     
  • OpenStax textbooks

     
  • OSTI.GOV

     
  • Oxford Academic: Open Access

     
  • Project Gutenberg

     
  • PubChem

     
  • Public Library of Science: PLOS

     
  • PubMed Central: PMC

     
  • PubMed

     
  • Radiation Oncology

     
  • RAIRO - Operations Research

     
  • RAIRO - Theoretical Informatics and Applications (RAIRO: ITA)

     
  • ReadingFanatic

     
  • Sabinet

     
  • SageOpen

     
  • Saylor Academy Open Textbooks

     
  • ScienceDirect Open Access

     
  • Scientific Electronic Library Online: SciELO

     
  • SciMath

     
  • Scitation

     
  • SMU Law Review

     
  • Social Science Research Network: SSRN

     
  • Southern California Law Review

     
  • SpringerOpen

     
  • ST Book Series

     
  • Stanford Law Review Online

     
  • Stanford Law & Policy Review

     
  • Taylor and Francis Online: Open Journals

     
  • Teaching Commons

     
  • Temple Law Review

     
  • Texas Law Review

     
  • ThaiEDResearch

     
  • The George Washington Law Review

     
  • The International Association for Media and Communication Research: IAMCR

     
  • The Journal of Human Resources: JHR

     
  • The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine

     
  • The Online Books Page: SERIALS

     
  • TU Digitals Collection

     
  • Tulane Law Review

     
  • UC Davis Law Review

     
  • UCLA Law Review

     
  • University of Chicago Law Review

     
  • University of Illinois Law Review

     
  • University of Miami Law Review

     
  • University of Pennsylvania Journal of Business Law

     
  • Vanderbilt Law Review

     
  • Virginia Law Review

     
  • Washington University Law Review

     
  • Wikipedia : List of open access journals

     
  • Wiley Open Access

     
  • William and Mary Law Review

     
  • Wisconsin Law Review

     
  • WorldScientificOpen

     
  • Yale Journal of International Law

     
  • Yale Journal of Law & Technology

     
  • Yale Law Journal

     
  • ฐานข้อมูลหนังสือหายาก สำนักวิทยบริการ มหาวิทยาลัยอุบลราชธานี

     
  • ฐานข้อมูลเอกสารโบราณภูมิภาคตะวันตกในประเทศไทย

     
  • มูลนิธิโครงการตำราสังคมศาสตร์

     
  • มูลนิธิโครงการตำราสังคมศาสตร์และมนุษย์ศาสตร์

     
  • รวมวารสารทางด้านกฎหมาย

     
  • ระบบคลังข้อมูลดิจิทัล กรมศิลปากร กระทรวงวัฒนธรรม

     
  • วารสารกรมบังคับคดี

     
  • ศ.ระพี สาคริก

     
  • หนังสือดี หนังสือฟรี

     
  • หนังสืออิเล็กทรอนิกส์ด้านการเกษตรเฉลิมพระเกียรติพระบาทสมเด็จพระเจ้าอยู่หัว

     
  • หนังสือเก่าชาวสยาม

     
  • ห้องสมุดดิจิทัล หอสมุดแห่งชาติ

     
  • ห้องสมุดดิจิทัลวชิรญาณ

     



  • Academic Search Ultimate NEW

  • Art & Architecture Complete NEW

  • Communication & Mass Media Complete

  • Education Research Complete

  • Education Source NEW

  • Emerald Management

  • H.W.Wilson

  • Legal Source NEW

  • NewsClip4 [ชื่อเดิม iQNewsClip]

  • Proquest Dissertation & Theses Global

  • Sage Journals

  • SAGE Knowledge

  • ScienceDirect eJournal

  • Scopus

  • SpringerLink Journal

  • Taylor & Francis Online: Sport, Leisure & Tourism

  • Web of Science

  • World Global Style Network (WGSN): Fashion Trend


  • Art Montly 

  • Asian Englishes

  • BBC Music Magazine

  • Communication Arts

  • ELT Journal

  • Harvard Business Review

  • Health Communication

  • Journal for Cultural Research

  • Journal of Applied Social Psychology

  • Journal of Cultural Heritage Management and Sustainable Development

  • Journal of Health Communication

  • Journal of Music Therapy

  • Journal of Personality

  • Journal of Research in Science Teaching

  • Language Learning and Development

  • Linguistic Inquiry

  • Mathematics Teacher : Learning and Teaching PK-12

  • Mathematics Teacher Educator

  • Studies in Second Language Acquisition

  • TESOL Journal

  • TESOL Quarterly

  • The Economist 

  • The Wall Street Journal

  • The World Financial Review

  • Tourism Culture & Communication

  • World Englishes


  • Cambridge Core

  • eBook Collection

  • Gale eBooks

  • iG Publishing eBook Library

  • Oxford Scholarship Online

  • SpringerLink eBook

  • Taylor & Francis eBooks

  • TeBook

  • Wiley Online Library


  • De Gruyter eBooks [ไม่เปิดบริการผ่าน OpenAthens / Expired May18, 2021]


  • American University Law Review

  • Arizona Law Review

  • BCcampus OpenEd

  • BENTHAM OPEN

  • Berkeley Business Law Journal

  • Bielefeld Academic Search Engine: BASE

  • bookboon.com

  • Boston College Law Review

  • Boston University Law Review

  • British Library: Digitised Manuscripts

  • Brooklyn Law Review

  • Buddhanet: Buddha Dharma Education Association INC

  • California Law Review (Berkeley)

  • Cambridge Open

  • Cardozo Law Review

  • Chulalongkorn Journal online: CUJO

  • Columbia Business Law Review

  • Columbia Law Review

  • Connecticut Law Review

  • CORE

  • Cornell Law Review

  • COVID-19: แหล่งข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับ COVID-19 และแหล่งสนับสนุนการศึกษาค้นคว้าออนไลน์

  • CU ระบบหนังสืออิเล็กทรอนิกส์ออนไลน์ E-Library

  • DART-Europe E-theses Portal

  • Digital Collections, National Library of Thailand

  • Digitalbookindex

  • Directory of Open Access Books: DOAB

  • Directory of Open Access Journal: DOAJ

  • Duke Law Journal

  • e-Thesis Online Service: EThOS

  • eBook หอสมุดแห่งชาติ

  • eBook เพื่อการเรียนการสอนออนไลน์ สำนักหอสมุด มหาวิทยาลัยเกษตรศาสตร์

  • eBooks and Texts: Internet Archive

  • Ebsco Open Dissertations

  • Economics

  • Emory Law Journal

  • ERIC

  • ESAIM: Probability and Statistics (ESAIM: P&S)

  • Florida Law Review

  • Fordham Law Review

  • Free-Ebooks.net

  • Gems & Gemology

  • Georgetown Law Journal

  • Getfreeebooks

  • Goodreads

  • Google Book Search

  • Harvard International Law Journal

  • Harvard Journal of Law & Public Policy

  • Harvard Journal of Law & Technology

  • Harvard Law Review

  • Hastings Law Journal

  • HathiTrust Digital Library

  • Indiana Law Journal

  • Internet Archive Scholar

  • Iowa Law Review

  • JSTOR Open Content

  • Louisiana Law Review

  • Maruey eLibrary

  • MERLOT